Forty Under 40 Top Banner

Home Past Recipients FAQ Awards Gala Sponsors Nominations

Forty Under 40 Recipients - 2011

Dr. Rami Abielmona
, Vice-president, research and engineering, Larus Technologies
Marc Appleby, CEO, PowerScout Sports
Adrian Ayotte, Owner, Reliable Heating and Cooling Ltd.
Coreen Bouchard, CEO, PureLogic IT Solutions Inc.
Craig Bowditch, Chief financial officer, AFORE Solutions
Adam Buckley, Vice-president, operations, VBI Vaccines
Jason Campeau, Chief operating officer, Maplesoft Group
Luke Clare, Manager, business development, Gowlings LLP
Jennifer Conley, Executive director and campaign director, St. Patrick’s Home of Ottawa Foundation
Gerry Dimakopoulos, Vice-president, commercial financial services, RBC Royal Bank
Christian Dubuc, Vice-president, licensing technologies, Wi-LAN Inc.
Pat Dunnigan, Sales director, Modis
Jennifer Flanagan, President and CEO, Actua
Greg Friesen, Vice-president, product panagement, DragonWave Inc.
Joëlle Hall, Associate partner, KPMG LLP
Sean Homuth, Chief financial officer, Orezone Gold Corp.
Charlene Hosein, Director, professional services, Phirelight Inc.
Michael Inskip, CEO, Thoroughbred Capital Inc.
Govindh Jayaraman, President and CEO, Asus Medical Corp.
Steve Johnston, Vice-president, sales and marketing, ImaSight Inc.
Juliet Knapton, Laywer, associate, Connolly Obagi LLP
Dee-Ann Lama, Vice-president of sales, eastern Canada, Xerox
John Lees, President, Orbis Risk Consulting
Tobias Lϋtke, CEO, Shopify
Andi Marcus, President and CEO, Mistura Inc.
Sebastien Marineau-Mes, Vice-president of engineering, QNX Software Systems Ltd.
Jeff Mauler, Morning show host, The New Hot 89.9 (Newcap Radio)
J.P. McAvoy, Partner, Kelly Santini LLP
Mitchell McLean, Division director, Investors Group Financial Services
Jamie Meldrum, Partner, Carleton Financial Group
Andrew D. Milne, Manager, Welch LLP
Amanda O’Reilly, President and CEO, Balance InStyle
A.J. Plant, Broker and manager, Exit Realty Matrix
Stacey Price, Owner and wedding planner, Marry Me Productions
Danielle Robinson, President, Sens Foundation
Paula Romkey, Co-owner, studio director and teacher, Moksha Yoga Ottawa
David Ryan, President, Lapointe Drainage Ltée.
Paul Vallée, Founder and executive chairman, Pythian
Steve Vaughan, Vice-president of operations, DICA Electronics Ltd.
Matt Whitteker, Partner, 10Count Group