Our Team

Ottawa Business Journal

MAILING ADDRESS
Great River Media
250 City Centre Ave., Suite 500
Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 6K7
obj.ca

TELEPHONE
Phone: 613-238-1818
Sales Fax: 613-248-4564
News Fax: No faxes, email editor@obj.ca

PUBLISHER
Michael Curran, 238-1818 ext. 228
publisher@obj.ca

SENIOR VICE-PRESIDENT OF SALES
Don Mersereau, 238-1818 ext. 286
don@greatriver.ca

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER
Terry Tyo, 238-1818 ext. 268
terry@greatriver.ca

EDITOR, PRINT CONTENT
David Sali, 238-1818 ext. 269
david@greatriver.ca

EDITOR, ONLINE CONTENT
Tom Pechloff, 238-1818 ext. 291
editor@obj.ca

COPY EDITOR
Krystle Kung

ADVERTISING SALES
General Inquiries, 238-1818 ext. 286
sales@obj.ca

Wendy Baily, 238-1818 ext. 244
wbaily@obj.ca

Susan Salsbury, 238-1818 ext. 229
ssalsbury@obj.ca

Alison Stewart, 238-1818 ext. 226
alison@obj.ca

SPECIAL PROJECTS, CAREER AND MARKETPLACE ADVERTISING
Marc Nordemann-Keller, 238-1818 ext.259
marc@obj.ca

MARKETING & SALES CO-ORDINATOR
Cristha Sinden, 238-1818 ext. 222
cristha@greatriver.ca

CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Tanya Connolly-Holmes, 238-1818 ext. 253
creative@obj.ca

ART DEPARTMENT
Jamie Dean, 238-1818 ext. 278
jamie@greatriver.ca

Regan VanDusen, 238-1818 ext. 254
regan@greatriver.ca

FINANCE
Jackie Whalen, 238-1818 ext. 250
jackie@greatriver.ca

SUBSCRIPTIONS/DISTRIBUTION
Patti Moran, 238-1818 ext. 248
subscribe@obj.ca

PRINTED BY
Transcontinental Qualimax
130 Adrien-Robert, Parc Industriel Richelieu
Gatineau, QC J8Y 3S2


NEWS RELEASES
News releases for the Ottawa Business Journal's print or Internet news teams can be e-mailed to editor@obj.ca.

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR

We welcome opinions about any material published in the Ottawa Business Journal or issues of interest to local business people. Only letters with the writer's full name, address and telephone number will be considered for publication. Addresses and phone numbers will not be published, but they might be used to verify authenticity. Letters can be e-mailed to editor@obj.ca.