Forty Under 40 Top Banner

Home Past Recipients FAQ Awards Gala Sponsors Nominations

Forty Under 40 Recipients - 2008

John Baird, Minister of the Environment, Government of Canada
Amr Barakat, Dentist, Dentistry@Main
Denis Barbeau, Partner and Practice Lead, Systemscope
Paul Barbeau, President,
 CEO and CTO, hyperNET Inc. / NPN Financial Partners
Nathalie Beauchamp, Doctor, Beauchamp Wellness Group
Stephen Beckta, Owner, Beckta Dining and Wine
Kerri Brooks-Richard, Co-owner, The Artistic Group
Jody Burton, CEO, Stoneworks Technologies Inc.
Martin Chenier, Senior Branch Manager, Spherion Corp.
Paula Clancy, Lawyer and Trademark Agent, Gowling Lafleur Henderson
Jock Climie, Partner, Emond Harnden LLP
Christopher Crupi, CEO, Paramount Gold and Silver Corp.
Trevor Doyle, Owner, Doyle Homes and Doyle Developments
Dean Drevniok, President, Frecon Construction
Marc Dufresne, Vice-President, Business Development, Macadamian
Geoffrey Eden, President and Owner, Knowledge Circle Learning Services Inc.
Eric Girard, Partner, Deloitte
Eric Graham, Vice-president of Finance and Administration, Xmark Corp.
Keelan Green, Vice-president and general manager, Thornley
 Fallis Communications and 76design
Brenda Hollingsworth, Lawyer, Auger Hollingsworth
Huiping Iler, President,
Brenda Jenkins, President and Partner, Sign Language Interpreting Associates Ottawa Inc.
Steve Lachance, President, Bytown Catering
George Langlois, Executive Advisor, Gartner Inc.
Luc Lévesque, Founder and General Manager, TravelPod
Michel Lipski, Director of Sales and Marketing, Cistel Technology
Ann Mainville-Neeson, Director of Broadcast Regulation, TELUS
Claude Miron, Commercial Account Executive, Binks Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Natalie Morin, President and CEO, Sleep Strategies Inc.
Blair Patacairk, Director of Communications and Public
 Affairs, Dell Inc.
Alexandra Psica, Managing Principal, Interis Consulting Inc.
John Roese, Chief Technology Officers, Nortel
Steve Ryan, Chief Financial
 Officer, Epiphan Systems Inc.
Michelle Scarborough, Vice-President of Investment and Commercialization, OCRI
Glen Shackleton, Director and Owner, Haunted Walks Inc.
Phillip Shaer, Vice-President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, MOSAID Technologies

Denis Shank, Vice-President, GVA Devencore
Justin Shimoon, President and CEO, Sitebrand
Marisol Simoes, Owner/Manager, Mambo, Kinki and Helsinki
Kimothy Walker, Anchor/Producer, CTV