This year marks the 24th edition of the prestigious event, which has honoured more than 800 noteworthy business leaders since its inception.
The firm that couldn’t crack $10 million in annual sales when its CEO arrived is now projecting revenues of at least $220 million in the current fiscal year.
In part two of our CEO of the Year profile, Kinaxis's boss talks about how his upbringing made him resilient and why diversity in the workplace is so important.
Unlike the glitzy gala of years past, this year’s version of the Best Ottawa Business Awards will happen virtually – but a celebration it will be.
Annual awards spotlight the region's top local companies and entrepreneurs.
Ottawa Stronger Together airs on YouTube and Rogers television on Thursday, June 25 at 8 p.m.
Josée Brisson, Brad Ezard, Justin Ferns, Daniel Mackinnon, Brian Rogic, Caitlin Schwartz and Michelle Weger are among this year's recipients.
Solon Angel, Graeme Barlow, Erin Blaskie, Jeremy Francis, Alex Gray, Shan Gu, Nathan Hall, Amanda Holtstrom, Hesam Mahdavi, Michael McNaught and Shawna Tregunna are among this year's recipients.
Brandon Bignell, Neha D'Souza, Bree Jamieson-Holloway, Chase Irwin, Simon Lavigne, Jennifer Teoh and Jamison Young are among this year's recipients.
André Grzela, Andrew Scott, Jennifer Welsh, Monica Kunstadt-Landon, Ricardo Evangelho and Tara Barnes are among this year's recipients.