Forty Under 40 Awards

Joint initiative of OBJ and the Ottawa Board of Trade is widely recognized as the region’s most sought-after business award for people under the age of 40.
This year marks the 24th edition of the prestigious event, which has honoured more than 800 noteworthy business leaders since its inception.
Fundraising goal reached through personal contributions and support from employers, family and friends
City's top young business achievers of 2020 honoured in one-hour special on Rogers TV.
Ottawa Stronger Together airs on YouTube and Rogers television on Thursday, June 25 at 8 p.m.
Josée Brisson, Brad Ezard, Justin Ferns, Daniel Mackinnon, Brian Rogic, Caitlin Schwartz and Michelle Weger are among this year's recipients.
Solon Angel, Graeme Barlow, Erin Blaskie, Jeremy Francis, Alex Gray, Shan Gu, Nathan Hall, Amanda Holtstrom, Hesam Mahdavi, Michael McNaught and Shawna Tregunna are among this year's recipients.
Brandon Bignell, Neha D'Souza, Bree Jamieson-Holloway, Chase Irwin, Simon Lavigne, Jennifer Teoh and Jamison Young are among this year's recipients.
André Grzela, Andrew Scott, Jennifer Welsh, Monica Kunstadt-Landon, Ricardo Evangelho and Tara Barnes are among this year's recipients.
Anna Keller, Katharine Im-Jenkins, Melissa McGuirk McNeil, Patrick Nadeau and Sasha Suda of the National Gallery of Canada are among this year's recipients.